Activity Registration Forms

District 23 Activity Registration Forms - Fillable PDF Forms

Rathering than cutting up your STONY Bridges newsletters to fill in a registration form for an activity, this webpage contains registration forms for District 23 Activities beginning February 2019. These fillable PDF forms allow you to fill them up online before printing them off, and mailing them to the respective convener with your cheque.

Click on the Event Description for the item you wish to register for. The RESET button on each form erases the form should you wish to do so. After completing the form, click the PRINT button to print it.

* these forms from external agencies are not fillable.

If you have any questions, please contact Merv Mascarenhas, Webmaster at (416) 254-7752 or mervyn.mascarenhas@outlook.com.

All District 23 North York activities have been cancelled until further notice. Please do not submit registration forms at this time.

 

Date Event description Cutoff Date
Thursday, October 15, 2020 St. Jacob’s and Evita Friday, September 11, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020 Toronto Pearson Airport Tour First come, first served
Thursday June 11, 2020 Wonders of Prince Edward County Thursday, May 14, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Annual General Meeting & Spring Luncheon 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
Tuesday April 28, 2020 Magnotta Premium Winery Experience Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Toronto Symphony: The Music of John Williams Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2010 Rossini's "The Barber of Seville" Monday, December 30, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Musical: ANASTASIA Friday, November 15, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Holiday Season Luncheon 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Kingston Penitentiary Tour Friday, September. 6, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Champagne Breakfast 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Grand River Boat Cruise Monday, May 6, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Annual General Meeting & Spring Luncheon Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wye Marsh & Martyrs Shrine Tour

Friday, April 5, 2019
March/April 2019 Health and Wellness Series* - District 16 March 21, 2019